Sky Sports Head Lines:

+66 (0)38 425454

Welcome to the Sugar Shack Bar!

Live Sports, Golf, Music and much more!

News

Golf Schedule December 2016

Day Date Course   Depart Comp (will depend on number of golfers)                 Frid 2 Green Valley   09.45 Comp   Mon 5 Holiday         Tues 6 Bangpra   10.30     Wed 7 Pleasant Valley   08.30     Thur 8 Crystal Bay   08.30     Frid 9…

Read More

Live Sport 21/11/2016

UFC Fight Night: Whittaker vs. Brunson Sunday, 27th November @ 10.00am (prelims @ 8.00am) F1 – ABU DHABI GRAND PRIX Practice: Friday, 25th November @ 4.00pm & 8.00pm and Saturday, 26th November @ 5.00pm Qualifying: Saturday, 26th November @ 7.30pm Race: Sunday, 27th November @ 7.00pm SNOOKER – UK CHAMPIONSHIP Tuesday, 22nd November – Sunday, 4th December CRICKET – INDIA…

Read More

Live Sport 7/10/2016

UFC 205: Alvarez vs. McGregor Sunday, 13th November @ 9.00am (prelims @ 7.00am) F1 – BRAZILIAN GRAND PRIX Practice: Friday, 11th November @ 7.00pm & 11.00pm and Saturday, 12th November @ 8.00pm Qualifying: Saturday, 12th November @ 10.30pm Race: Sunday, 13th November @ 10.00pm MOTO GP Qualifying: Saturday, 12th November @ 6.30pm Races: Sunday, 13th November @ 4.30pm FORMULA E…

Read More

Golf Schedule November 2016

Day Date Course Bus Departs Cost – Based on PSC Rate Wed 2 Nov Crystal Bay Thur 3 Nov Bangpra Frid 4 Nov Pattavia Mon 7 Nov Green Valley Tues 8 Nov Pattaya Wed 9 Nov Greenwood Thur 10 Nov Sattahip Frid 11 Nov Mountain Shadow Mon 14 Nov Pleasant Valley Tues 15 Nov Crystal Bay Wed 16 Nov Treasure…

Read More

Live Sport 11/10/2016

SNOOKER – ENGLISH OPEN Monday, 10th – Sunday, 16th October MOTO GP Qualifying: Saturday, 15th October @ 10.30am Races: Sunday, 16th October @ 8.30am CYCLING: UCI ROAD WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS Sunday, 9th – Sunday, 16th October CRICKET – INDIA v NEW ZEALAND 3rd Test: Saturday, 8th – Wednesday, 12th October (daily @ 11.00am) 1st ODI: Sunday, 16th October @ 3.00pm CRICKET…

Read More

Live Sport 04/10/2016

UFC 204: Bisping vs. Henderson 2 Sunday, 9th October @ 9.00am (prelims @ 7.00am) SNOOKER – EUROPEAN MASTERS Monday, 3rd – Sunday, 9th October CYCLING: UCI ROAD WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS Sunday, 9th – Sunday, 16th October F1 – JAPANESE GRAND PRIX Practice: Friday, 7th October @ 8.00am & midday and Saturday, 8th October @ 10.00am Qualifying: Saturday, 8th October @ 12.30pm…

Read More

Golf Schedule October 2016

Day Date Golf Course Bus Departs Mon 3 Bangpra 10.00 Wed 5 Crystal Bay 10.00 Frid 7 Pattavia 10.00 Mon 10 Khao Kheow 10.06 Wed 12 Pattana 09.45 Frid 14 E.Star 10.00 Mon 17 Greenwood 10.05 Wed 19 Treasure Hill 10.10 Frid 21 Pattaya 10.32 Mon 24 Sattahip 10.00 Wed 26 Kabinburi Frid 28 Mountain Shadow 10.40 Mon 31 Bangkapong…

Read More

Live Sport 12/09/2016

UFC Fight Night: Poirier vs. Johnson Sunday, 18th September @ 9.00am (prelims @ 7.00am) BOXING Canelo Alvarez v Liam Smith, Sunday, 18th September @ 7.00am 2016 WORLD CUP OF ICE HOCKEY Canada v Czech Republic, Sunday, 18th September @ 7.00am Finland v North America, Monday, 19th September @ 7.00am North America v Russia, Tuesday, 20th September @ 7.00am Canada v…

Read More

newspaper templates - theme rewards