fbpx

Sky Sports Head Lines:

+66 (0)38 425454

Welcome to the Sugar Shack Bar!

Live Sports, Golf, Music and much more!

Golf Schedule February 2017

Day Date Course Bus Departs Cost – Based on PSC Rate
Wed 1 Feb Crystal Bay 8.30 750 Baht
Thur 2 Feb St Andrews 9.00 2,500 Baht
Frid 3 Feb Pattaya 9.00 Voucher – GF 900 Baht
Sat 4 Feb
Mon 6 Feb Emerald 8.30 GF 1,000 Baht
Tues 7 Feb Eastern Star 9.30 GF 1,000 Baht
Wed 8 Feb Parichat 8.30 GF 600 Baht
Thur 9 Feb Treasure Hill 8.30 GF+C+C 1,150 Baht
Frid 10 Feb Mountain Shadow 10.30 GF 750
Sat 11 Feb
Mon 13 Feb Pleasant Valley 8.30 Voucher – GF 800 Baht
Tues 14 Feb Plutaluang 8.30 GF 700
Wed 15 Feb Greenwood 8.30 GF 900
Thur 16 Feb Pattaya 8.30 Voucher – GF 900 Baht
Frid 17 Feb Crystal Bay 8.30 750 Baht
Sat 18 Feb
Mon 20 Feb Bangpra 11.00 1,400 Baht
Tues 21 Feb Silky Oak 8.30 GF 800
Wed 22 Feb Royal Lakeside 8.30 GF 1,100
Thur 23 Feb Treasure Hill 8.30 GF+C+C 1,150 Baht
Frid 24 Feb Khaow Kheow 8.30 Voucher – GF 950 Baht
Sat 25 Feb
Mon 27 Feb Bangpakong 8.30 Gf+Caddy 1,400 Baht
Tues 28 Feb Pattavia 8.30 GF 700
Categorized: News

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave A Reply





newspaper templates - theme rewards